Thursday 7 November 2013

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting November 2013

The committee for 2014 will have seven members.  Jill Humphris and Janet Pemberton are joining the current committee.

Gill Sykes was elected President for 2014

Members enjoyed browsing through the Casterton WI scrapbooks which were borrowed from the  Archive Office in Kendal.

The business meeting was followed by a delicious Jacob's Join finger buffet and time for a chat with friends.

Our 2014 Committee

No comments:

Post a Comment